株式会社ファーストプロデュース

BMW&MINIのカスタム専門店ならライコウ 横浜店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

takuya nakayama

takuya nakayama

2024-06-09

達也保坂

達也保坂

2024-05-27

ミニドライビングモードの後付けでお世話になりました。
丁寧な説明で、安心して依頼することができました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with the retrofit of the mini driving mode.
The detailed explanation allowed me to place my order with confidence.

DAISUKE KOSHITANI

DAISUKE KOSHITANI

2024-04-21

確実で安心できるコーディングは良いものです。

(Translated by Google)
Coding that is reliable and reliable is good.

David ito

David ito

2024-02-29

とても親切で的確な作業でした、困っていたことが解決できました またよろしくお願いします

(Translated by Google)
The work was very kind and accurate, and I was able to solve the problem I was having. Thank you again.

sepia3634

sepia3634

2024-02-28

辺鄙な場所(失礼)にあり、店までの道が狭いので注意が必要。作業も予定より早く終わった。女性の方の対応も特に問題はなかった。コンディションチェックの控えをいただけるが詳細については回答できかねるとのことなので、詳細に調べたければ自分で専門店などに別途問い合わせる必要がある。

(Translated by Google)
It is located in a remote location (excuse me) and the road to the store is narrow, so please be careful. The work was also completed ahead of schedule. There were no particular problems with the response from women. They will give you a copy of the condition check, but they say they are unable to give you any details, so if you want to find out more, you will need to contact a specialty store or other place separately.

直樹石井

直樹石井

2024-02-10

先日はお世話になりました。
本来は車両の地デジ化だったのですが
左ヘッドライトの水滴で車検が通らないので
急遽、ヘッドライトの水滴処理をして貰いました。
社長さんを始め従業員の女性の方も適切な対応で
良いショップ様でした。
お陰様でで車検も無事に通りました。
ありがとうございました。
またお伺い致したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
You were very helpful the other day.
The original plan was to convert vehicles to terrestrial digital broadcasting.
I can't pass vehicle inspection because of water droplets in the left headlight.
In a hurry, I had water droplets removed from my headlights.
The president and other female employees should also respond appropriately.
It was a good shop.
Thanks to your help, I passed the vehicle inspection safely.
thank you very much.
I would like to visit you again.

Benito Garcia

Benito Garcia

2023-08-19

Recomendable y buenísimo servicio al cliente (Translated by Google) Recommended and great customer service

かどゆーすけ

かどゆーすけ

2023-03-09

ほわほわ

ほわほわ

2023-02-16

Katsuhiko Nakamura

Katsuhiko Nakamura

2023-02-03

仕上がりの美しさはもちろん耐久性なども考慮した素材選定など、細部にまでこだわった素敵なパーツを取り付けていただきました。作業も丁寧で満足な仕上がりでした。

(Translated by Google)
We installed wonderful parts with great attention to detail, including selecting materials that took into consideration not only the beauty of the finish but also durability. The work was done carefully and with a satisfactory finish.

G Y

G Y

2022-12-13

たたみたたみ

たたみたたみ

2022-12-06

T Y

T Y

2022-11-14

コーティング予約で訪問 親切丁寧な対応で満足‼️
おすすめします。

(Translated by Google)
Visited with a coating reservation. Satisfied with the kind and courteous service! ️
Recommended.

スカイツリー東京

スカイツリー東京

2022-10-15

ナビ不良でお世話になりましたが、さすが熟知されていて恐れ入ります。

(Translated by Google)
I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the navigation problem, but as you would expect from someone who is very knowledgeable, I apologize for the inconvenience.

akira fukuda (akira)

akira fukuda (akira)

2022-09-30

gogo yackle

gogo yackle

2022-09-18

コーディングで訪れました。
デモカーのclubmanがお出迎え。
わからないこともシッカリ説明してもらい初心者でも安心してお任せでします。自分だけのBMW、MINIにしたい方オススメです。

ただし丘の上の住宅地の一角、道がとても狭いので気をつけてください〜

(Translated by Google)
I visited for coding.
The demo car clubman will welcome you.
We will thoroughly explain anything you don't understand, so even beginners can leave it to us with peace of mind. Recommended for those who want to make their own BMW or MINI.

However, please be careful as the road is very narrow in the corner of the residential area on the hill.

Oga Sat

Oga Sat

2022-08-22

津田洋二

津田洋二

2022-07-28

F60JCWに、
スポーツプラスとアイドリングストップのデフォルトのコーディングをお願いしました。コスパも素晴らしく接客も気持ちの良い対応をして戴きとても満足しました。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
To F60JCW,
We asked for default coding for Sports Plus and Idling Stop. The cost performance was great and the customer service was very pleasant, so I was very satisfied.
thank you very much.

kudryavkaxx

kudryavkaxx

2022-07-27

[world traveler] Eastern Millionaire Boy

[world traveler] Eastern Millionaire Boy

2022-07-18

確かな腕の自動車好きオーナー様による施工でした。こちらの質問に正確に回答していただき、不安なく依頼することができました。

設備面も素晴らしく、自動車の扱いもディーラー以上に丁寧であり、本当に安心して愛車を預けることのできるショップ様です。

(Translated by Google)
The work was carried out by a skilled car enthusiast owner. They answered my questions accurately and I was able to make the request without any worries.

The facilities are excellent, and they treat cars with more care than dealers, making it a shop where you can leave your car in with complete peace of mind.

Kenta Yoshida

Kenta Yoshida

2022-03-23

M4に純正OLED装着する為に伺いました。

持ち込みでしたが快く引き受けて下さり、リアデイライト化など希望に沿った施工まで本当にお世話になりました。

オーナー始めスタッフの方々も親切丁寧で安心です。また是非伺います!

(Translated by Google)
I visited to install a genuine OLED on my M4.

Even though I had to bring it in, they kindly accepted my request and were really helpful in completing the construction according to my wishes, including adding daylight to the rear.

The owner and all the staff are kind, courteous, and reassuring. I'll definitely visit again!

空飛ぶ小犬

空飛ぶ小犬

2022-03-13

リング型ドライビングモード施工で伺いました。45分で完了したのには驚きました!
施設周辺の道が狭いので注意が必要です。

(Translated by Google)
I visited the ring type driving mode construction. I was surprised that it was completed in 45 minutes!
Please be careful as the roads around the facility are narrow.

Masaaki Komori

Masaaki Komori

2022-02-18

電装系、コーディング系、純正パーツの後付けなどで有名なショップの横浜店。スタッフの皆さんも親切丁寧。作業も完璧です。

(Translated by Google)
The Yokohama store is famous for electrical equipment, coding, retrofitting genuine parts, etc. All the staff are kind and courteous. The work is also perfect.

梅澤祐一

梅澤祐一

2021-11-12

藤田託也

藤田託也

2021-08-28

金子隆

金子隆

2021-07-08

TAKEHISA KAWAMOTO

TAKEHISA KAWAMOTO

2021-07-04

島﨑浩二

島﨑浩二

2021-07-04

場所はなかなか分かりにくいところにあるよ😅道幅が狭いので注意が必要だよ🙋
思っていたより早く仕上げてくれて(パドルシフト後付け)助かったな😀

(Translated by Google)
The location is quite difficult to find 😅 The road is narrow so you need to be careful 🙋
It was a great help that you finished it faster than I expected (paddle shift was added later) 😀

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。